[Skip to Content]

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Chris Little, MBA Chief Executive Officer

Cheryl Douglass, MSN Chief Nursing Officer

James Wydock, MBA Chief Financial Officer

Julie Kanniard Director of Business Office

Adrian Murphy Director of Facilities Management/Safety Officer

Chad Hutchison, SHRM-CP, BHRM, DHR Director of Human Resources

Kelly Baker, RHIT Director of Health Information Management

Wendy Joy, MBA Director of Business Development

Sarah Anderson, LIWS-CP Director of Clinical Service

Jo Sortelli, MC Director of Risk Management and Performance Improvement

Cheryl Rosenberg, RN Director of Admissions/Intake